Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Christian Brady
Christian Brady
The T.W. Lewis Dean
Categories
Executive Staff
Lewis Faculty
Honors Faculty
Honors College Council
Location
Lewis Honors College - U117
Phone
859-257-8450
Email
christian.brady@uky.edu
Sally Foster
Sally Foster
Assistant Dean for Student Engagement; Director of Center for Personal Development; Honors Instructor
Categories
Executive Staff
Honors Faculty
Center for Personal Development
Location
Lewis Honors College - U107
Phone
859-323-7346
Email
sally.foster@uky.edu
Pearl James
Pearl James
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Categories
Executive Staff
Lewis Faculty
Honors Faculty
Honors College Council
Location
Lewis Honors College - U122C
Phone
859-257-6978
Email
pearl.james@uky.edu
Lily Abby
Lily Abby
Categories
HCAT
Mohammed Abd
Mohammed Abd
Categories
Lewis Launch Leader
Jill Abney
Associate Director of CELT
Categories
Honors Faculty
Location
Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching (CELT)
Email
jill.abney@uky.edu
Madison Adams
Madison Adams
Categories
Lewis Launch Leader
Rohma Akhtar
Rohma Akhtar
Categories
HCAT
Sahar Alameh
Assistant Professor
Categories
Honors Faculty
Location
College of Education : Department of STEM Education
Email
sahar@uky.edu
Abraham Alhamdani
Abraham Alhamdani
Categories
Lewis Launch Leader
Kimberly Anderson
Professor
Categories
Honors Faculty
Location
Pigman College of Engineering : Department of Chemical Engineering
Email
kimberly.anderson@uky.edu
Rebecca Anderson
Rebecca Anderson
Personal Development Counselor
Categories
Center for Personal Development
Location
Lewis Honors College - U106
Phone
859-323-8259
Email
rebecca.anderson@uky.edu
Ben Arnold
Professor
Categories
Honors Faculty
Location
College of Fine Arts : School of Music
Email
ben.arnold@uky.edu
Christal Badour
Associate Professor
Categories
Honors Faculty
Location
College of Arts and Sciences : Department of Psychology
Email
christal.badour@uky.edu
Kristen Bailey
Kristen Bailey
Michael Baker
Professor
Categories
Honors Faculty
Location
College of Fine Arts : School of Music
Email
mrbake00@uky.edu
Clare Batty
Associate Professor
Categories
Honors Faculty
Location
College of Arts and Sciences : Department of Philosophy
Email
clare.batty@uky.edu
Claire Baumann
Claire Baumann
Categories
HCAT
Betsy Beymer-Farris
Assistant Professor; Director of Environmental and Sustainability Studies
Categories
Honors Faculty
Location
College of Arts and Sciences : Department of Geography
Email
bbeymer-farris@uky.edu
Cailey Bingham
Cailey Bingham
Categories
HCAT